Project Description


Begleitdame Frankfurt
Orientation Straight
Age 26
Height 180 cm
Confection size 40
Bust size 80B (natural)
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Body modification No
Origin German
Occupation Bookseller
Languages German & English
Smoker No
Favourite parfume Dior Poison

About me

I love my life. I am confident and curious.

What I do

I am very interested in art and love visiting galleries and exhibitions. For myself I’ve discovered festivals and I am exited for the upcoming summer.

What I’m good at

I think I am good in most instances except ninepins ;P I can do ball sports because I do have a good body sense what could be a benefit for our togetherness. In addition I can handle every kind of person and have good conversations.

My favourite quote

„Karma comes back.“
This is not a quotation but a doctrine but I believe in it.

Three things I could never live without

Art, smiling, sex.

What I think about

In general I think too less. I am more the person who feels.

On a typical Friday night I…

…am on the road with friends. The night is still young.

We’ll make a good match if…

…not if but because we will have a good time together.


The following rates apply for one person only.
Couples pay an additional 100€.
If you’re interested in booking a Duo (two escort girls) the price will be double the amount.


Bookings in Frankfurt and Offenbach require no additional fee.

Für Buchungen innerhalb Frankfurt und Offenbach fallen keine Anfahrtskosten an.


    Candy Girls from Frankfurt